Graduate School Deans

Graduate School Deans

Central Michigan University
Dr. Bradley J. Swanson, Interim Director of Graduate Studies
212 Warriner Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3810
brad.swanson@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Dr. Wade Tornquist, Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research
200 Boone Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-0042
wtornquis@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Dr. Steve Reifert, Dean of Extended and International Operations
1201 S. State
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-2340
steveReifert@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Dr. Jeffrey Potteiger (Chair), Dean, Graduate School
310 DeVos Center
401 W. Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
(616) 331-7105
Jeffrey_Potteiger@gvsu.edu

Michigan State University
Dr. Thomas D. Jeitschko, Dean and Associate Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
466 W. Circle Dr. 2nd floor
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-3220
jeitschko@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Dr. Will Cantrell, Associate Provost & Dean of the Graduate School
1400 Townsend Drive
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
(906) 487-3007
cantrell@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Dr. Lisa Eckert, Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
1401 Presque Isle
Marquette, MI 49855-5301
(906) 227-1291
leckert@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Dr. Brandy Randall, Dean of the Graduate School
O'Dowd Hall, Room 520
586 Pioneer Drive
Rochester, MI 586 Pioneer Drive
(248) 370-2700
brandall@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Dr. Jenna Briggs, Senior Director Advanced Studies and International Student Services
Wickes Hall 230F
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-2180
jbbriggs@svsu.edu

University of Michigan
Dr. Mike Solomon, Vice Provost and Dean of Rackham Graduate School
2800 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 764-3119
mjsolo@umich.edu

University of Michigan - Dearborn
Dr. Maureen Linker, Associate Provost of Graduate Education
4901 Evergreen
Dearborn, MI 48128
(313) 593-5621
mlinker@umich.edu

University of Michigan - Flint
Dr. Stephen Turner, Associate Provost and Dean of Graduate Programs
303 East Kearsley Street
251 Thompson Library
Flint, MI 48502
(810) 762-3171
swturner@umich.edu

Dr. Christopher Lewis, Director of Graduate Programs
303 E. Kearsley Street
251 Thompson Library
Flint, Michigan 48502
(810) 762-3179
drclewis@umich.edu
Wayne State University
Dr. Amanda Bryant-Friedrich, Dean, Graduate School
259 Mack Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 577-2172
amanda.bryant-friedrich@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Dr. Christine Byrd-Jacobs, Dean Graduate College
1903 W. Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
(269) 387-8208
christine.byrd@wmich.edu

Advanced Search