Admissions Directors

Central Michigan University

Dr. Lee Furbeck, Executive Director of Admissions

Warriner 102
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3872
furbe1l@cmich.edu


Kevin Williams, Senior Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Warriner 102

Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859

(989) 774-2446

willi1kl@cmich.edu


Eastern Michigan University
Kevin Kucera, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-0239

kkucera@emich.edu


Alex Landen, Interim Associate Director of Freshmen Admissions

(734-487-6469)

alanden@emich.edu


Ferris State University
Kristen Salomonson, Dean of Enrollment Services & Director of Admissions
Timme Center for Student Services
1201 S. State Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2747

(231) 591-3963

kristensalomonson@ferris.edu


Angela Garrey, Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

angelagarrey@ferris.edu


Grand Valley State University

Jodi Chycinski, Associate Vice President and Director of Admissions

Allendale, MI 49401
(616) 331-2025
Lake Superior State University

Stacy Post, Director of Admissions

650 W. Easterday Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

(906) 635-2684

spost1@lssu.edu


Michigan State University
John Ambrose, Interim Director of Admissions and Recruitment
202 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-6532
ambros28@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Allison Carter, Director of Admissions
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-2335
aagranik@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Gerri Daniels, Executive Director of Admissions
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-2650
gdaniels@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Dawn M. Aubry, Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
318 Meadow Brook Hall
North Foundation Hall, Room 130
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-3228
dmaubry@oakland.edu

Shane Lewis, Director of Admissions
318 Meadow Brook Hall
North Foundation Hall, Room 101
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-4431
splewis@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Jennifer K. Pahl, Director of Admissions
185 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4011
jkpahl@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Kedra Ishop, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Office of Enrollment Management
2300 Student Activities Building
515 East Jefferson
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
(734) 763-5837


Erica Sanders, Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 647-0102
yale@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Deb Peffer
Director of Admissions & Orientation
Dearborn, MI 48128
(313) 593-5170
dkpeffer@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Dr. Kristi Hottenstein, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Flint, MI 48502-1950
(810) 762-5723

Karen Cuzydlo, Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
(810) 424-5541
karenicu@umflint.edu

Wayne State University

Ericka Jackson, Director of Admissions

42 W. Warren

Detroit, MI 48201

(313) 577-9290

emjackson@wayne.edu


LaJoyce Brown, Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
42 W. Warren
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 577-4906
lajoyce@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Alicia Kornowa, Director of Admissions &
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
1903 W. Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5120
(269) 387-2000