Accreditation Liaison Officers

Central Michigan University

Shellie Haut-Root, Executive Director

Licensure & Regulatory Services

802 Industrial Drive
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-1308

hautr1sl@cmich.edu


Eastern Michigan University

Bin Ning, Assistant Vice President and Executive Director

Institutional Research and Information Management

401 E. Pierce Hall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 487-4924

bning@emich.edu


Ferris State University

Roberta Teahan, Associate Provost

410 Oak Street

Big Rapids, MI 49307

(231) 591-2710


Mandy R. Seiferlein
Interim Associate Provost of Assessment & Accreditation
1201 S. State Street, CSS 310
Big Rapids, MI 49307 
(231) 408-2326


Grand Valley State University
Chris Plouff, Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Assessment, 

Accreditation & Planning

3090 James H. Zumberge Hall

1 Campus Drive

Allendale, MI 49401

(616) 331-2400

plouffc@gvsu.edu


Lake Superior State University

David Myton, Associate Provost

650 W. Easterday Avenue

Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

(906) 635-2349

dmyton@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Dr. June Youatt, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Administration Building
426 Auditorium Road, Room 430 
East Lansing MI 48824 
(517)355-6550
youatt@msu.edu

Kelly Funk, Director

Academic Assessment, Program Review, and Accreditation

426 Auditorium Road, Room 221

East Lansing, MI 48824

(517) 353-0661

funkk@msu.edu


Michigan Technological University

Alexandria Guth, Director of Academic Accreditation and Compliance

509A Administration Building

1400 Townsend Drive

Houghton, MI 49931

(906) 487-2097

alguth@mtu.edu


Northern Michigan University

Dale Kapla, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Programming and Faculty Affairs

1401 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 227–1000

dkapla@nmu.edu


Daniel Cullen, Accreditation Coordinator

410 D Cohodas Hall

1400 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 227-2378

dcullen@nmu.edu


Oakland University

Anne Hitt, Interim Associate Provost

Office of the Provost
Wilson Hall, Room 205 
371 Wilson Boulevard 
Rochester, MI 48309

(248) 370-3804

Saginaw Valley State University

David Callejo-Perez, Associate Provost

Office of Academic Affairs

Gilbertson Hall-North Wing 275

7400 Bay Road

University Center, MI 48710

(989) 964-7107

dmcallej@svsu.edu


University of Michigan
Dilip Das, Assistant Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
503 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 764-3982

University of Michigan - Dearborn

Jessica Blumerick, Academic Success Coordinator

Office of the Provost

4901 Evergreen Road

Dearborn, MI 48128

(313) 583-6645

jessbl@umich.edu


University of Michigan - Flint

Dr. Stephen W. Turner, Interim Associate Provost and Dean of 

Graduate Programs

303 East Kearsley Street

251 Thompson Library 

Flint, MI 48502

(810) 762-3171

swturner@umflint.edu


Wayne State University

Darin Ellis, Associate Provost & Associate Vice President 

for Undergraduate Affairs

Office of the Provost

4228 Faculty Administration Building
656 W. Kirby
Detroit MI, 48202
(313) 577-0167

Western Michigan University

Dr. Andrew Holmes

Director of University Accreditation
Accreditation Liaison Officer 
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5200

(269) 387-4198

Andrew.Holmes@wmich.edu