Student Affairs Officers

Central Michigan University
Steven Johnson, Vice President for Enrollment & Student Services
Ronan Hall 220

Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-1169
johns1sl@cmich.edu


Anthony Voisin

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

Ronan Hall 290

Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859

(989) 774-3346

voisi1a@cmich.edu


Eastern Michigan University

Dr. Calvin Phillips, Assoc. Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
370 Student Center
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-0035
calvin.phillips@emich.edu


Ellen Gold, Assistant VP of Student Well Being

egold@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Dr. Jeanine Ward-Roof, Vice President for Student Affairs
1201 S. State Street, CCS-313A
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-3578
jeaninewardroof@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Dr. Stephen Glass, Acting Vice Provost for Student Affairs/Dean of Students

1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401
(616) 331-2551

glassst@gvsu.edu


Lake Superior State University

Vacant

650 W. Easterday Avenue
Vice President for Enrollment Services and Student Affairs
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 48783

(906) 635-2634


Michigan State University
Denise Maybank, Vice President for Student Affairs and Services

556 E. Circle Drive

151 Student Services Building

East Lansing, MI 48824

(517) 355-7535

maybank@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Dr. Les Cook, (Chair) Vice President for Student Affairs
1400 Townsend Drive - 505 Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931-1295
(906) 487-2465
lpcook@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University

Dr. Christine Greer

Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students

2001 Hedgcock

1401 Presque Isle Avenue

Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 227-1703

cgreer@nmu.edu


Oakland University
Glenn McIntosh, Vice President for Student Affairs

144 Oakland Center

Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-4200
mcintosh@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Dr. Sidney Childs, Associate Provost for Student Affairs
114 Curtiss Hall

7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-2932
schilds@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Dr. E. Royster Harper, Vice President for Student Affairs
6015 Fleming Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
(734) 764-5132
harperer@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Ray Metz, Interim Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Student Life
4901 Evergreen Road - 1060 AB
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
(313) 593-5151
remetz@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Dr. Barbara Avery, Vice Chancellor for Campus Inclusion and Student Life

237 University Pavillion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
(810) 762-3434
baravery@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
Dr. David Strauss, Dean of Students
351 Student Center Building

5221 Gullen Mall
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-4977
davidstrauss@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Dr. Diane Anderson,Vice President for Student Affairs
2201 Faunce Student Services Building
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5348
(269) 387-2152
diane.anderson@wmich.edu