State Relations Officers

Central Michigan University
Kathy Wilbur, Vice President for Development and External Relations
Bovee University Center 306
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3871
wilbu1km@cmich.edu

  

Toby Roth, Director of Governmental Relations
Bovee University Center 306
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3871
rothj1t@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Vicki Reaume, Vice President and Secretary to the Board of Regents

207 Welch Hall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 487-2410

vreaume@emich.edu


Chad Wing, Director, State Relations

207 Welch Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-7048
cwing1@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Miles Postema, Vice President and General Counsel
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-3894
postemam@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
Matthew E. McLogan, Vice President for University Relations
17 Zumberge Library
Allendale, MI 49401
(616) 331-2190
mcloganm@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University

vacant

 

Michigan State University
Mark Burnham, Vice President for Governmental Affairs
Office of Governmental Affairs
Hannah Administration Bldg., Rm. 484
426 Auditorium
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
(517) 353-9000
mburnham@msu.edu

 

David W. Bertram, Assistant Vice President for State Affairs

Office of Governmental Affairs
Hannah Administration Bldg., Rm. 484
426 Auditorium

East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
TEL: (517) 353-3228

FAX: (517) 353-9190

dbertram@msu.edu

 

Michigan Technological University

Dr. John Lehman, Associate Vice President, Enrollment and

University Relations

1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-1832

jblehman@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
R. Gavin Leach, Vice President for Finance and Administration
1401 Presque Isle Avenue - 502 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-2200
gleach@nmu.edu

 

Deanna K. Hemmila

Director of External/Corporate Relations

603 Cohodas Hall

Marquette, MI 49855

(906) 227-2637

dhemmila@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Rochelle Black, Vice President, Government Relations
117 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-4630
black@oakland.edu


Bonnie Bochniak, State Relations Director

110 W. Michigan Avenue, Suite 600

Lansing, MI 48933-1681

(517) 702-3368

bonniemaluchnik@oakland.edu

 

Saginaw Valley State University
Linda Sims, Senior Executive Assistant to the President/Executive Director 

for Communications and External Affairs
341 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-7144
llsims@svsu.edu


John Kaczynski, Director, Governmental Affairs

(989) 964-7481

jlkaczyn@svsu.edu

 

The University of Michigan
Cynthia Wilbanks, Vice President for Government Relations
503 Thompson Street - Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
(734) 763-5554
wilbanks@umich.edu

 

Rebecca DeVooght, State Relations Director

(734) 763-5554

devooghr@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Ken Kettenbeil
Vice Chancellor for External Relations
University of Michigan-Dearborn
4901 Evergreen Rd. 1130 AB
Dearborn, MI 48128
(313) 593-5518
kketten@umich.edu

 

Mike Latvis

Government Relations Manager

Office of External Relations

4901 Evergreen Rd. 1130 AB

Dearborn, MI 48128

(313) 496-9152

latvism@umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan-Flint
Kristin Lindsey, Vice Chancellor of University Advancement

303 E. Kearsley Street
Flint, MI 48502
(810) 762-3457
krislind@umflint.edu


Mia McNeil, Director of Government and Community Affairs

303 E. Kearsley Street

Flint, MI 48502

(810) 424-5448

miamc@umflint.edu


Wayne State University

Patrick O. Lindsey, Vice President for Government and Community Affairs
4155 Faculty Administration Building

656 West Kirby
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-4228

patrick.lindsey@wayne.edu


Greg Bird, Director of State Relations
Mutual Building
208 N. Capitol Avenue, Third Floor
Lansing, MI 48933-1356
(517) 282-2346

gbird@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Greg Rosine, (Chair) Vice President for Legislative Affairs
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5247
(269) 387-2074
greg.rosine@wmich.edu

Katie John, Assistant Vice President for Legislative Affairs
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5247
1903 West Michigan Avenue
(269) 387-3606
katie.john@wmich.edu