Financial Aid Directors

Central Michigan University
Kirk Yats, Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
202 Warriner Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3674
yats1km@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University

Donna Holubik, Director, Financial Aid

403 Pierce Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-1048
dholubik@emich.edu

Ferris State University

Nancy Wencl, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

1201 S. State Street - Timme CSS Building 101
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-2115

nancywencl@ferris.edu


Grand Valley State University
Michelle Rhodes, Director of Financial Aid
100 Student Services Building
Allendale, MI 49401-9403
(616) 331-3234
rhodesmi@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Deborah J. Faust, Director of Financial Aid
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
(906) 635-2677
dfaust@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Rick Shipman, (Chair) Executive Director, Office of Financial Aid
252 Student Services Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1113
(517) 353-4554
shipmanr@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Joe Cooper, Director of Student Financial Services
103 Administration Building
Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-2622
jjcooper@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Michael Rotundo, Director of Financial Aid
2107 CB Hedgcock
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-1575
mrotundo@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Cindy Hermsen, Director of Financial Aid
120 North Foundation Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-3397
hermsen@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Robert Lemuel, Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
141 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4393
lemuel@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Kedra Ishop, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Office of Enrollment Management
2300 Student Activities Building
515 East Jefferson
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
(734) 763-5837

Pam Fowler, Director, Office of Financial Aid
515 E. Jefferson, 2011 SAB
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
(734) 763-4119
pfowler@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Katherine Allen, Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
4901 Evergreen Road
1183 University Center
Dearborn, MI 48128
(313) 593-5300
kmaallen@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Lori Vedder, Director of Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid
303 E. Kearsley, Room 277
Flint, MI 48502-1950
(810) 762-3238
lvedder@umflint.edu

Wayne State University

Catherine Kay, Interim Director of Financial Aid
Office of Student Financial Aid
42 W. Warren - Welcome Center
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-8423
catherine.kay@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Terrell Hodge, Interim Director of Financial Aid
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
(269) 387-6037