Business Affairs Officers

Central Michigan University
Barrie Wilkes, Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services
Warriner 208
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3334

wilke1bj@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Michael Valdes, Chief Financial Officer, Business and Finance
101 Welch Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-2031
mvaldes@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Jerry Scoby, Vice President for Administration and Finance
420 Oak Street - 157 Prakken
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-3870
scobyj@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University
D. Scott Richardson, Acting Vice President for Finance and Administration

and Treasurer, Board of Trustees

1 Campus Drive
3080 James H. Zumberge Hall
Allendale, MI 49401
(616) 331-2188

richards@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Maurice Walworth, Vice President for Finance and Operations
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
(906) 635-2211
mwalworth@lssu.edu

Michigan State University

Mark Haas, Vice President for Finance and Treasurer
412 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-5014
haasmark@msu.edu


Michigan Technological University
Julie Seppala, Vice President for Finance
304 Lakeshore Center
Houghton, MI 49931
906-487-2642


Ellen Horsch, Vice President for Administration
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-1737
eshorsch@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
R. Gavin Leach, (Chair) Vice President for Finance and Administration
1401 Presque Isle Avenue - 502 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-2200
gleach@nmu.edu

Oakland University
John W. Beaghan, Vice President for Finance and Administration
202 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-2445
beaghan@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
James G. Muladore, Vice President for Administration and Business Affairs
314 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4045
jgm@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Kevin Hegarty, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
3014 Fleming - 1340
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 764-7272
hegartyk@umich.edu


Cheryl Soper, Controller and Director of Financial Operations
6020 Wolverine Tower - 1287
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 764-7214
clsoper@umich.edu


The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Jeffrey L. Evans, Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
(313) 593-5110
jlevan@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Michael J. Hague, Vice Chancellor of Business and Finance
234 Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-1950
(810) 762-3324

mjhague@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
William Decatur, Vice President for Finance and Business Operations, CFO
5900 Cass Avenue - Suite 4900
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-5580
william.decatur@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Janice Van Der Kley, Vice President for Business and Finance
1903 West Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5203
(269) 387-2365
jan.vanderkley@wmich.edu

jhseppal@mtu.edu
jhseppal@mtu.edu