Admissions Directors

Central Michigan University
Thomas Speakman, Director of Admissions

Warriner 102

Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859

(989) 774-1840

speak1tw@cmich.edu


Kevin Williams, Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Warriner 102
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3076
kevin.l.williams@cmich.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Kevin Kucera, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-0239

kkucera@emich.edu


Brian Selfridge, Associate Director of Admissions

(734) 487-8377

bselfri1@emich.edu 

Ferris State University
Kristen Salomonson, Dean of Enrollment Services & Director of Admissions
Timme Center for Student Services
1201 S. State Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307-2747

(231) 591-3963

kristensalomonson@ferris.edu


Grand Valley State University
Jodi Chycinski, Director of Admissions
Allendale, MI 49401
(616) 331-2025
chycinsj@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Michelle Markstrom, Assistant Director of Admissions
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
(906) 635-6687

Michigan State University
Jim Cotter, Director of Admissions
202 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-6532
cotterj@msu.edu

Michigan Technological University
Allison Carter, Director of Admissions
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-2335
aagranik@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Gerri Daniels, Director of Admissions
1401 Presque Isle Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-2650
gdaniels@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Dawn M. Aubry, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
& Director of Admissions
101 North Foundation Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-3228
dmaubry@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Jennifer K. Pahl, Director of Admissions
185 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4011
jkpahl@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Kedra Ishop, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Office of Enrollment Management
2300 Student Activities Building
515 East Jefferson
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
(734) 763-5837


Erica Sanders, Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 647-0102
yale@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Deb Peffer
Director of Admissions & Orientation
Dearborn, MI 48128
(313) 593-5170
dkpeffer@umd.umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Flint
Jon Davidson
Admissions Director
Flint, MI 48502-1950
(810) 762-3171
jdavidso@umflint.edu

Wayne State University
LaJoyce Brown, Interim Senior Director, Undergraduate Admissions
42 W. Warren
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 577-4906
lajoyce@wayne.edu

Western Michigan University
Dachea Hill, Director of Admissions
1903 W. Michigan Avenue
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5120
(269) 387-2000