Presidents and Chancellors

Central Michigan University
Dr. George E. Ross, President
106 Warriner Hall
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3131
ross1ge@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University
Dr. James Smith, President
202 Welch Hall
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-2211

jmsmith@emich.edu 


Ferris State University
Dr. David L. Eisler, (Chair) President
1201 S. State Street-Timme CSS 301
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-2500
eislerd@ferris.edu

 

Grand Valley State University
Dr. Thomas J. Haas, President
22 Zumberge Library
Allendale, MI 49401-9403
(616) 331-2100
president@gvsu.edu

 

Lake Superior State University
Dr. Thomas Pleger, President
650 W. Easterday Avenue
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
(906) 635-2202

tpleger@lssu.edu

Michigan State University

Dr. Lou Anna Simon, President
450 Administration Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1046
(517) 355-6560
laksimon@msu.edu

 

Michigan Technological University
Dr. Glenn D. Mroz, President
503A Administration Building
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-2200
gdmroz@mtu.edu

 

Northern Michigan University
Dr. Fritz J. Erickson, President
602 Cohodas Administration Center
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-2242
ferickso@nmu.edu

 

Oakland University
Dr. George W. Hynd, President
204 Wilson Hall
Rochester, MI 48309-4401
(248) 370-3500
hynd@oakland.edu

 

Saginaw Valley State University
Dr. Donald J. Bachand, President
349 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4041
dbachand@svsu.edu

 

The University of Michigan
Dr. Mark S. Schlissel, President
2070 Fleming Administration Building
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1340
(734) 764-6270
markschl@umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Dr. Daniel Little, Chancellor
1070 Administration Building
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
(313) 593-5500
delittle@umich.edu

 

The University of Michigan-Flint
Dr. Susan E. Borrego, Chancellor
221 University Pavilion
Flint, MI 48502-2186

(810) 762-3322
sborrego@umflint.edu

 

Wayne State University
Dr. M. Roy Wilson, President
4200 Faculty / Administration Building
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 577-2230
president@wayne.edu

 

Western Michigan University
Dr. John M. Dunn, President
3060 Administration Building
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5202
(269) 387-2351
john.dunn@wmich.edu