Alumni Directors

Central Michigan University
Marcie Otteman, Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Carlin Alumni House
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859
(989) 774-3312
ottem1mm@cmich.edu

 

Eastern Michigan University
Glenna Frank Miller, Interim Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement
Office of Alumni Relations
1349 South Huron Street, Suite 2
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
(734) 487-1280
gmiller@emich.edu

Ferris State University
Brandi Behrenwald, Director of Alumni Relations

Prakken Building - 101
420 Oak Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307

(231) 591-3815

behrenb1@ferris.edu

Grand Valley State University

Chris Barbee, (Chair) Director of Alumni Relations

206 Alumni House & Visitor Center
1 Campus Drive
Allendale, MI 49401

(616) 331-3590

barbeec@gvsu.edu

Lake Superior State University
Susan Fitzpatrick, Director, Alumni Relations
Lukenda Alumni House
650 W. Easterday Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
(906) 635-2831
sfitzpatrick@lssu.edu

Michigan State University
Scott Westerman, Assoc V.P. - Alumni Relations/Exec. Director

MSU Alumni Association

242 Spartan Way

East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 355-2690
scott@spartantechnology.com

Michigan Technological University
Brenda Rudiger, Executive Director, Alumni Relations
1400 Townsend Drive
Houghton, MI 49931
(906) 487-2400
brudiger@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University
Deanna Hemmila, Director of Alumni Operations
603 Cohodas
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 227-2610
alumni@nmu.edu

Oakland University
Erin Sudrovech

Director of Alumni Engagement 

507 Golf View Lane

Rochester, MI 48309-4488
(248) 364-6136

sudrovec@oakland.edu

Saginaw Valley State University
Kevin J. Schultz, Director of Alumni Relations
398 Wickes Hall
University Center, MI 48710
(989) 964-4049
kschultz@svsu.edu

The University of Michigan
Kirk Lutz, Director, Program Delivery

Alumni Association of the University of Michigan

200 Fletcher Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 615-3131
malumni@umich.edu

The University of Michigan-Dearborn
Director of Alumni Relations
4901 Evergreen Road

1190 Administration Building

Dearborn, MI 48128-1491

(313) 593-5669


The University of Michigan-Flint

Mary Jo Sekelsky,  Executive Director

1001 Northbank Center
432 N. Saginaw Street
Flint, MI 48502

(810) 424-3043

maryjoss@umflint.edu


Wayne State University

Peter Caborn, Executive Director of the Alumni Association

Alumni House

441 Gilmour Mall

Detroit, MI 48202

(313) 577-2308

pcaborn@wayne.edu


Western Michigan University

Hardy Figueroa, Associate Director, Alumni Relations

1903 West Michigan Avenue

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5403

(269) 387-8774

hardy.figueroa@wmich.edu